DSA registered & Approved Instructors
Cheap Driving Lessons
High PASS rate
Discount Block Booking

• No car sharing
• Theory test preparation
• Motorway Driving
• Refresher Training
• Enjoyable lessons at a pace that suits you
• Student Discount driving lessons

NHS Discount driving lessons

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Dates/ Times NOT available for tests :

Theses dates are regularly up dated:

 

Wednesday 18 september 7 AM - 10 AM AnnMar

Wednesday 20 September 8 AM - 10 AM leona

Tuesday 3 October 7 AM - 10 AM Jess

Monday 9 october 7 AM - 10 AM JJames

Tuesday 10 October 9 AM - 11 AM joe

Wednesday 11 October 10.30 AM - 1 PM na

Wednesday 18 October 1 PM - 3 PM Kiadra

Monday 23 October 9 AM - 11.30 AM Josie

wednesday 25 October 7 AM - 9.30 AM Chl

Thursday 26 October 7 AM - 9.30 AM yYassmin

Wednesday 1 November 7 AM - 9.30 AM Yulya

Friday 3 November 8 AM - 10.30 AM fatimer ass

Tuesday 7 November 7 AM - 9.30 AM Tom

Wednesday 8 November 8 AM - 11 AM Kyran

Wednesday 8 November 1 PM - 3 PM Arif

Wednesday 22 November 10 AM - 12 PM ivan