DSA registered & Approved Instructors
Cheap Driving Lessons
High PASS rate
Discount Block Booking

• No car sharing
• Theory test preparation
• Motorway Driving
• Refresher Training
• Enjoyable lessons at a pace that suits you
• Student Discount driving lessons

NHS Discount driving lessons

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

1

 

 

Dates/ Times NOT available for tests :

Theses dates are regularly up dated:


Up dated Thursday 11-1-18
ie

Thursday 4 January 7 AM - 10 AM Charlotte fri

Thursday 11 January 9 AM - 12 PM Alice

Friday 12 January 7 AM - 10 AM Tommy

Monday 15 January 7 AM - 1 PM Martin & Tom

Tuesday 16 January 9 AM - 12 AM Danielle

Wednesday 17 January 7 AM - 10 PM Phaebe

Monday 22 January 7 AM - 2 PM Char Aytach

Tuesday 23 January 7 AM - 3 PM Alex & Yulua

Wednesday 24 January 12 PM - 3 PM James

Friday 26 January 7 AM - 10 AM mateusz

Tuesday 30 January 10 AM - 1 PM Alice

Thursday 1 Febuary 8 AM - 11 AM Kyran

Friday 2 Febuary 8 AM - 11 AM Chanel

Monday 5 Febuary 8 AM - 11 AM George

Tuesday 6 Febuary 8 AM - 3 PM rebecca & Jah

Thursday 8 Febuary 10 AM - 1 PM Aaron

Friday 9 Febuary 7 AM - 10 AM morris

Wednesday 14 Febuary 7 AM - 10 AM ivan

Friday 16 Febuary 8 AM - 11 AM Fatima

Monday 19 febuary 8 AM - 11 AM Noemi

Monday 16 April 7 AM - 10 AM joseph near test